Busy busy busy.

Back to school! Back to school! Yeh, that’s why I haven’t been on my phone so much or socializing. People miss me :o I’m so amazed. I decided to stop socializing because people were killing me as distractions and further upsetting my when I was already stressed with school. I’m such a perfectionist going to a B is a fail. Isssues. My sweetie’s bday came and went. Glad he had a good bday. He seriously needed it. :) And he sent me a picture ^-^ I love zeh beach. I actually had to go out of town for my cousin’s baby shower so all I saw were mountains….and snow. Actually, Friday, it was hailing here, which is amazing. In the central valley of California we only see rain and fog. People here don’t know how to handle ice and snow >_>

 

 

 

♩♩ ♪♪ ♬ ♪♪♪ ♬

Leave a Reply

